Articles of Religion

Regular price $3.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Thirty-nine Articles of Religion make up the Protestant and Reformed confession of the Church of England, approved by the church's bishops and ratified by Queen Elizabeth in 1571. This volume includes the complete text of the Articles, the Declaration of Charles I, and the Ratification by Elizabeth I.

Softcover. 28 pages.